Mortgages in the Santa Rosa, CA Area

Have you dreamed of owning a piece of property you can call your own? At Pinnacle Capital Mortgage, we're in the business of turning those dreams into reality. As a provider of mortgages in Santa Rosa, we work to present our clients with property loans tailored to your unique needs, and we'd love to add you to our list of satisfied customers.

Phone:

707.921.2426

Address:

70 Stony Point Road, Suite C
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
 

 

Mortgage Advisors

Amanda Hagar
MLO #
Mortgage Advisor

ahagar@pcmloan.com
P: 707.483.5860
F: 

Cassie Troup
NMLS #1224522
Mortgage Advisor

ctroup@pcmloan.com
P: 707.272.6000
F: 1.888.846.4416
 

Craig Carrillo
MLO #
Mortgage Advisor

ccarrillo@pcmloan.com
P: 707.696.8458
F: 

 

John LeCave
MLO #
Mortgage Advisor / Branch Manager

jlecave@pcmloan.com
P: 707.921.2422
C: 707.280.5236

Nicole Conners
NMLS #237637
Mortgage Advisor

nconners@pcmloan.com
P: 707.921.2429
F: 707.540.6326

Ted Aanestad
NMLS #1079143
Sales Manager / Loan Officer

taanestad@pcmloan.com
C: 707.477.0945
F: 707.540.6326

 

Sherry Negrete
MLO #
Mortgage Advisor

shnegrete@pcmloan.com
P: 707.921.2409
C: 707.478.0720

Jake Wade
NMLS #210610
Mortgage Advisor

jwade@pcmloan.com
C: 707.721.5655
F: 707.540.6326

Kay Waller
NMLS #248587
Mortgage Advisor

kwaller@pcmloan.com
P: 415.710.1670
F: 707.540.6326